Space Needed for Spookie!!

ImageURGENT! Spookie must find a foster, adopter or rescue placement by 6pm TONIGHT (8/15/13) in order to avoid euthanasia. This sweet guy currently has a cold (easily treatable with antibiotics) and since kennel space is limited, must find immediate placement. If you can help, please stop by ACCT at 111 W. Hunting Park Ave. Philadelphia, PA 19140 or email lifesaving@acctphilly.org.

SPOOKIE (A20605134) *Sweet Senior* *Declawed*
Boo! Oh gosh I’m sorry, I didn’t mean to scare you! You see, my name is Spookie, and while I do love Halloween, you won’t find anything scary about gentle, lovable ol’ me! Too be honest, I’m actually a little scared myself right now, after ending up in a shelter at age 16. I lived with my family all my life but my owner recently had some health and financial issues and wasn’t able to care for me any more. Now I’m on the lookout for a family that will love me until the end of time- and if you’re looking for a sweet, easy-going older man, I think we might be a perfect match! I wouldn’t even mind being a big brother, as I’m used to living with cats and children. I’m a very social guy and I love to be around people- and if that happens to include being petted or brushed, all the better! Since I am already neutered, in addition to being declawed, I’m available to go home with you today! 

Photos:
http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u145/mellbabe19/8-3-13%20Boys/35F3BDDF-D529-4306-8B65-44E035922805-3439-000004141BADA664_zps62dd7440.jpg

Tell me what you think!

