Image

1 HOUR LEFT!

1 HOUR LEFT!

1 HOUR LEFT FOR DIEGO! GO NOW! 111 W. HUNTING PARK AVENUE, PHILA. PA 19140.
IF GOING, EMAIL LIFESAVING SO THEY KNOW! LIFESAVING@ACCTPHILLY.ORG

3 responses to “1 HOUR LEFT!

  1. 267 385 3800

  2. I’ve tried calling and I emailed the address above. I’m trying to get information about Diego… and only heard about him in the last few minutes…

    • adoptacctphilly

      He has until 8pm now. If you can you have to go down in person! I will have someone contact you ASAP what’s your email/phone?

Tell me what you think!

