Oh Good Grief! Charlie Brown Is Urgent!

CHARLIE BROWN fka Krunkie**URGENT!!**  In the words of the Famous Charlie Brown: “Goodbyes always make my throat hurt… I need more hellos”Image

And from our very own Charlie Brown:

Hi, I’m CHARLIE BROWN! (A20754580). I’m a medium size pit bull mix, weighing about 28 lbs. My friends call me CB and I have lots of friends because everyone says I’m really sweet, lovable and affectionate. The shelter is a loud and scary place for me so at first I may seem a little shy but once I get outside there’s nothing I love more than getting pets, giving kisses and playing around! I would be the perfect partner for fun adventures or I’d also be content to just hang out around the house! Come and meet me and I promise you’ll love me! I am so ready to start my new life with a nice family!

Love, CB

This is just one of the many wonderful dogs in urgent need of adoption, foster care, or rescue at Philadelphia’s animal control shelter, ACCT. You can stop down and meet them, and after filling out an application with shelter staff, interact with them 365 days a year at the shelter- 111 W. Hunting Park Avenue in Philadelphia. Please check www.acctphilly.org for hours. 
Come in and take home a forever friend today! To check the status of an animal, call 267-385-3800, email acctpetfinder (at) gmail (dot) com, or send us a message!

Tell me what you think!

