Bigger is Better for Baine!

ImageHi there! The name’s Baine. I’m a 2 year old Staffordshire terrier mix. I’m a big guy with a big head, a big smile, and an even bigger heart. I was previously owned but have spent most of my life living outside, as a stray, and now living in a shelter. I think it’s finally time for me to be in a home with a family of my own. 

So here’s a little bit about why I should be a member of your family. . .
Despite my past I am still a happy-go-lucky kinda guy.   When you see me I’m sure to have a huge smile on my face. You can’t miss that tongue!  I love to play fetch with sticks, tennis balls, and any other toy you can think of.  I LOVE to play with other dogs. I’ve met big dogs like me and little small ones and I’m appropriate with everyone. I’ve even met children and did great with them too! I love going for walks. I walk very well with my Easy Walk Harness on AND I love car rides!

I’m still learning some basic commands and manners. I never really had a pack leader to show me the ropes, but no worries! I do now! I have a volunteer called my “Penpal”. She comes to the shelter just to spend time with me, keeping me stress free, and most of all training me to be the best dog I can be for my new family.

Interested in meeting me? Stop by ACCT Philly 111 W. Hunting Park Ave, Phila. Be sure to bring the whole family including any canine and humane siblings I may have! I can’t wait to meet you! 

More Photos here:  http://philadelphia.craigslist.org/pet/4057333386.html

Tell me what you think!

