Tigger is bouncing with personality!

ImageHELLO!! I’M TIGGER!

I’m a super handsome, 1-2 year old marbled tabby, and I came to this here shelter when my owner started traveling and could no longer care for me. No feeling sorry for me, though! The shelter may not exactly be the Hundred Acre Wood, but I’m still bouncing with happiness because I have a chance at a great new beginning here!

Why should you adopt me, when there are so many other great cats out there that need homes, you ask? Well, for one, I can do lots of really cool things those other cats can’t do- like fly, swim, jump farther than a kangaroo, and climb trees! Okay, so maybe I can’t do any of those things, but I am lots of fun, and I can be very entertaining! For example, I love to chat…..let’s have coffee together some day!

My friends here at the shelter tell me that I’m big for a cat, weighing in at a generous 18 pounds….my personal feeling is that I just seem bigger because of my bounces (that darn spring in my tail!), but you’d probably make my friends very happy if you could help me lose a pound or two! But we can worry about my weight loss plan later- first, lets work on springing me out of the shelter. There’s a few ways you can do this- you can email my Kneady Cat Pal at the address above, and she will happily answer any questions you may have about me; or, you can head right down to the shelter to meet me! I’m available for adoption, rescue, or foster care. I hope to meet you soon- its pretty hard for a Tigger to bounce in a little kennel!

COME MEET ME AT ACCT TODAY!!!  MY ID IS: A20713362

Tell me what you think!

