Have you met sweet, soulful Paula yet?

Image

MEET PAULA.

Paula is  my #1 girl at the shelter right now.  Why?  Because she needs someone.  She came in beyond emaciated, with a chewed on tail and broken teeth from living on the streets…god only knows what happened to her.   I will make her safe. I will make her fat. I will make her healthy.  I will find her rescue, foster, adopter.   Why? Because she needs someone.  I will be her someone.

We love you Paula.

xoxo,

B.

To help with her vet care , go here: http://www.gofundme.com/4bjy6k

Tell me what you think!

