Video

Brilliant Bindy!

Bindy (A21004243)

G’day Mate! Ow ya goin’. My name is Bindy(A21004243)! I am a sweet happy girl around 1 years old and I’m looking for my forever home. I came into the shelter as stray but I don’t let it get me down. I have this friend called a pen pal. My pen pal is here to help keep me as stress free as possible and help me work on my basic commands and such. She says I am SUPER smart. I already know a bunch of commands. I know sit, touch, look/watch me, Down, sit pretty, roll over, go to matt, wait, and i even army crawl. I’m also very treat motivated and am sure to pick up other commands very quickly. I just LOVE cheese, ohh it taste so good. Especially if we are cooking on the barbi, ohh Yummm. We are also working on my loose leash walking. I walk really well on a harness and am learning quickly.

When we meet I promise to give you a 1000 kisses. I just love to give kisses and hugs, affectionate only begins to describe me. There is this game, I think it is called fetch? Well I love to play fetch, oh and toys I love toys! They are so much fun. I guess you could say I am more on the athletic side. I would probably do best in a house with older kids (12 and up) as I do love to play alot. I would definitly make a great running partner. But hey I don’t mind just relaxing either. As long as I have my person by my side so I can give them some kisses and snuggle on up. So bring the whole family down to acct to meet me today. I promise to be on best behavior for you! CHEERIO!
Oh and Check out my awesome video here. I am Movie star!

For more information about me please contact my pen pal at: Cutnsnip9@hotmail.com

I am located at
111 W Hunting Park Ave
Philadelphia, Pa
267-385-3800
Acctphilly.org

Adpotion hours:
Mon-Fri: 1pm-8pm
Sat &Sun: 10am-5pm

Tell me what you think!

