Sid wants a warm home, comfy blankets and love!

Image

Sid!

Hey, friends! Sid, here, and I’m looking to tell you a bit about myself. I am a distinguished gentleman, as you can see from my handsome white whiskers. I’m a trim 45 pounds, making me the perfect size for just about any comfy sofa you might want to share. My favorite food is string cheese, and my favorite past times include sun bathing, channel surfing, and snuggling with my friends. Added bonus? I can be calm when it’s movie night, but still pumped for our hike the next morning. I also try to do all of my bathroom business outside! Like a fine wine, I’ve only gotten better with age–one of my volunteer buddies told me that dogs don’t get to be as old as I am without being super awesome. I would tend to agree! So, what are you waiting for? Bring the whole family down to meet me, and be sure to ask for Sid–I’m the total package. Sid would prefer a cat free home. Feel free to email his Pen Pals at rochellesady@gmail.com or rachelprice707@gmail.com
for more information!

Tell me what you think!

