Shiloh’s letter to Santa!

Image

SHILO – (A2150429) 

Dear Santa Paws,

All I want for the holidays this year is my forever home! Santa Paws, I promise I have been a good boy this year!

I am a sweet and gentle medium sized pittie mix with the cutest freckles you can ever imagine! They cover my whole head! I am between 6-12 months old and I really want my first holiday season to be bright!

I love humans so much and want to snuggle as much as possible. Santa Paws, I am a little silly when I snuggle. I dig my head into my human’s lap here at the shelter and stick my butt up in the air. My shelter human thinks I am trying to do yoga sometimes but I just think it’s fun.

Santa Paws, I am learning S-I-T and other commands and I walk well on a leash! I really light up when out exploring the world and can’t wait for my new family to take me on walks and adventures!

Santa Paws, I am a bit shy here at the shelter. I don’t really like how loud and busy it is all the time. So please Santa, find me a forever home! I am even good with other dogs!

wiggles and wags,

Shilo

ACCT Philly Shelter located at 111 W. Hunting Park Ave. in Philadelphia. Adoption hours are 1:00 – 8:00 PM Monday through Friday and 10:00 – 5:00 PM on weekends. They’re open 7 days a week! Come meet him today!

*More photos here: http://www.flickr.com/photos/75879716@N07/sets/72157638013199526/

Tell me what you think!

