Sham-Wow, it’s Shamrock! URGENT-NEEDS OUT BY 1/10/13!

Meet Shamrock!

Image

 

I’m Shamrock (fka Cathy A21646494), a gorgeous young terrier-pit mix who was found walking the streets in the snow. It’s a good thing they found me: at a tidy 36 pounds, I’m too small to be out there on my own. My photos don’t do me justice: I could be a model. I’m a social grill who loves to be petted. I’m not sure how I feel about toys but I know I love people and treats! And I absolutely love attention. Okay, so I’ve got the personality of a diva, but I’ll be your BFF once you take me home. My white coat will look perfect for any color scheme! Come visit me and see.

Photos at: http://www.flickr.com/photos/67988365@N08/sets/72157638708230494/

Contact my Pen Pal at sholt2@msn.com for more details!

Tell me what you think!

