ACCT’s Valentines – Billy Joel!

Image

 

My name is Billy Joel, yes, the one and only! Girl’s, I am a bonafide celebrity here at ACCT Philly! I am the happiest go lucky pittie you will meet! I have a medium sized build and I am 1-2 years old.

Enough of that- let me tell you about, “My Life”:

ACCT found me cruising around town looking for some friends. They said, “Hey Billy Joel, it’s time to settle down, we’ve been looking for you for ‘The longest time’”.

I am always looking to have some fun. I love playing fetch, sitting for treats, and running the agility course here at ACCT. But don’t worry girls, I know how to settle down and I am also learning my basic commands.

I am looking for a home with a fun and gentle family, willing to continue positive training with me.

If I sound like your perfect Valentine, consider fostering, adopting, or rescuing me!

Also, check out my Facebook page and some great pictures of me:

https://www.facebook.com/BettyandMandysPenPals

http://www.flickr.com/photos/75879716@N07/sets/72157639992371133/

Billy Joel is a member of the Pen Pals program at ACCT-Animal Care and Control Team. He has 2 volunteers, Mandy and Betty, who work with him on basic commands and serves as a support system for you and Billy Joel once he is adopted. 

If Billy Joel sounds like the guy for you, please bring the entire family (and any resident dogs) down to ACCT Philly to meet him. His pen pals, Mandy and Betty, can provide you more information — just email Mandy at alh02c@gmail.com or Betty at bkimv@outlook.com.

Tell me what you think!

