Roscoe Deserves a chance-by 3/13/14!

Meet Roscoe!

Image

 

Hi, I’m Roscoe (A22105959), a young medium male terrier-pit mix. My owner’s boyfriend didn’t like dogs so I ended up here at the shelter. They did say I’m good with dogs and young kids, but we need to see how I’ll do with yours. I love attention and I love being petted! We’re not sure if I like toys and how I like to play, but I’m open to exploring some new ideas with you! I’m ready to put my past behind me and I’m young enough to start over with a family where I’ll get lots of love, pets, and attention. 
*more photos at:http://www.flickr.com/photos/67988365@N08/sets/72157641626940695/

Tell me what you think!

