Octavious will make you live, laugh & love! Adopt him!

HEYYYYYY BABY!
Image
<Stop looking around for a new best friend, because I’m right here!! My name is Octavious and I’m waiting for you to come scoop me up. As if going by my looks wasn’t enough, here’s more about me: I’m about 50lbs of love – I’m 3-5 years old – I’m super house trained – I’m social with other dogs – I’m playful yet snuggly – I walk great on the leash- I’m gorgeous!

I’ll laugh at your jokes

Image
I’ll play freeze tag with you

Image
I’ll wish upon a star for you

Image
I’ll sniff test your grass for safety

Image

I will love you unconditionally

Image
Reply to this ad to learn how to meet me to make me a part of your family!

Tell me what you think!

