Yogo wants to go home with you!

Meet Yogo!

14549928573_ca11f8e264_z
Hi there! I am Yogo (#a22922514), perhaps a distant cousin of Yogi Bear? Well I do have the same color fur, wear a collar, and get up to some silly antics too! Despite my wearing a pink collar, I am a young male, a bit on the skinny side, and about 1-2 years old.
I came into the shelter as a stray and was happy to find a place to relax, get regular meals, and have friends to walk me! I am a playful guy– I especially love to chase and fetch a frisbee! I would like someone to help me brush up on some training as I am very treat motivated also.
I am a friendly guy and would love to find that friend who might want to be my friend for life! Come meet me today.. and bring the whole family, including any resident dogs, so they can help choose!

*More photos here: https://www.flickr.com/photos/75879716@N07/sets/72157644765431060/
https://www.flickr.com/photos/108183274@N07/sets/72157645004848290/

Tell me what you think!

